Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon

Director of Athletics

414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Dennis Miller

Associate Director of Athletics

414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Aaron Aanonsen

Associate Director of Athletics

414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Shelby Spaciel

Senior Woman Administrator

414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Mike Wilson

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

414.443.8806 mike.wilson@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis

Director of Athletic Development

414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen

Director of Athletic Communications

414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Jordan Hohl

Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant

414.443.8527 jordan.hohl@mail.wlc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Sergeant

Head Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Weinrich

Head Coach

414.443.8887 elizabeth.weinrich@wlc.edu
Garett Lemerand

Assistant Coach

Jackie Holliday

Assistant Coach

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hendricks

Head Athletic Trainer

414.443.8824 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel

Football Athletic Trainer

414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu
Melanie Unger

Assistant Athletic Trainer

414.443.8824 melanie.unger@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Schwall

Head Coach

414.443.8990 andrew.schwall@wlc.edu
Andrew Wolf

Assistant Coach

andrew.wolf@wlc.edu
Korben Biersack

Assistant Coach

Joey Hodkiewicz

Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller

Head Coach

414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum

Offensive Line Coach/Director of Football Operations

414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan

Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning

414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Mike Famiglietti

Running Backs/Special Teams Coach

414.443.8506 michael.famiglietti@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Tenenoff II

Defensive Line Coach

414.443.8515 richard.tenenoff@mail.wlc.edu
Rob Slavens

Quarterbacks Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator

Brook Smith

Safeties Coach

brook.smith@wlc.edu
Trey Cochran

Cornerbacks Coach

trey.cochran@wlc.edu
Ryan Adamovich

Tight Ends Coach

Fred Gladney

Wide Receivers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Aanonsen

Head Coach

414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Rudy Bentley

Assistant Coach

414.443.8528 rudolph.bentley@mail.wlc.edu
George Haas

Assistant Coach

Micah Biesterfeld

Assistant Coach

Andrew Tyler

Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht

Head Coach

414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke

Head Coach

414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Logan Fye

Associate Head Coach

414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu
CJ Dwyer

Assistant Coach

414.443.8550 christopher.dwyer@mail.wlc.edu
Brian Ardellini

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Johnson

Head Coach

414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu
Ryan Sallmann

Assistant Coach

262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel

Head Coach

414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis

Assistant Coach

414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Michael Rajsich

Assistant Coach

Amanda Frier

Assistant Coach

414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu
Bill Meyer

Assistant Coach

James Diamond

Assistant Coach

414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Colin Sheahan

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis

Head Coach

414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
James Diamond

Assistant Coach

414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Amanda Frier

Assistant Coach

414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curtis

Head Coach

414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel

Associate Head Coach

414.339.0394 james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Vogt

Assistant Coach

Katie Boyle

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel

Head Coach

414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels

Assistant Coach

Reyna Luplow

Assistant Coach

reyna.luplow@mail.wlc.edu
Kaila Bink

Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations

Kalia Bergmann

Manager

Jennah Hunter

Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wally Miller

Head Coach

414.443.8871

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Pierce

Head Coach

414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Maggy Waech

Assistant Coach/Assistant Compliance Director

414.443.8868 maggy.waech@mail.wlc.edu
Andy Paroubek

Assistant Coach

Charlie Breit

Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sallmann

Head Coach

262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Johnson

Assistant Coach

414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel

Head Coach

414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis

Assistant Coach

414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Michael Rajsich

Assistant Coach

Amanda Frier

Assistant Coach

414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu
Bill Meyer

Assistant Coach

James Diamond

Assistant Coach

414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Colin Sheahan

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenilee Voss

Head Coach

414.443.8960 jenilee.voss@wlc.edu
Samie Riley

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis

Head Coach

414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
James Diamond

Assistant Coach

414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Amanda Frier

Assistant Coach

414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu