2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-5
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lake Forest
Lake Bluff, Ill. (Racquet Club of Lake Bluff)
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Illinois Col.
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Simpson
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Principia
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lawrence
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Webster
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Shepherd
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Webster
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Marietta
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oakton #
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. (Elite Sports Club-River Glen)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Aurora *
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Marian *
@ Kohler, Wis. Sports Core
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. (John Powless Tennis Center)
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lakeland *
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Thu Apr 26
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
Forest Park, Ill. (Park District of Forest Park)
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts)
A
May
Tue May 01
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals & Final %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season